Burger

Burger & Patties

In the Villach plant, the burger production line produces over 100 million frozen burgers a year and more than 4 million fresh burgers. The standard of quality ensured through ongoing tasting and testing. We do without additives such as colorants, flavors and binders. The use of pure beef burgers gives the special beef flavor. The vast majority of frozen burgers are supplied to well-known burger chains, fresh burgers can be found in the major food market.

Big Snack - Convenience Burger

The components for "Big Snack" are processed according to the highest hygiene standards. When choosing processed meat raw materials for "Big Snack," the origin and quality standards are of the utmost importance. The cooking team uses no preservatives, flavor enhancers or colorants. The "Big Snack" is freshly prepared, packed and delivered fresh daily.
The standards of IFS Food version 6 apply to the production of "Big Snack". A secured and constantly controlled quality management system chain from incoming to outgoing goods ensures that quality requirements of customers are met. With the use of CO2-neutral energy, another part of our concept of quality, and a trans fatty acid content of <1%, "BigSnack" products are well below the legal limit.


Please request our product catalog!

We are using cookies to give you the best experience of our site. By continuing to use the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Burger

Burger & Patties

Im Villacher Werk stellt die Burger-Produktionslinie jährlich über 100 Millionen tiefgekühlte Burger und über 4 Millionen frische Burger her. Durch laufende Verkostung und Tests wird der Qualitätsstandard sichergestellt. Auf Zusätze wie Farbstoffe, Geschmacksverstärker und Bindemittel wird komplett verzichtet. Die Verwendung von reinem Rindfleisch verleiht den Burgern die besondere Beef-Note. Der überwiegende Teil der Tiefkühlburger wird an bekannte Burger-Ketten geliefert, die frischen Burger finden sich im gängigen Lebensmittelhandel.

Big Snack - Fertig-Burger aus dem Werk Bruck a.d. Mur

Die Komponenten für „Big Snack“ werden unter Einhaltung höchster Hygienestandards verarbeitet. Bei der Auswahl der verarbeiteten Fleisch-Rohstoffe für „Big Snack“wird auf die Herkunft sowie Qualitätsstandards größter Wert gelegt. Die Kochmannschaft verwendet keine Konservierungsstoffe, Geschmacksverstärker oder Farbstoffe. Der „Big Snack“ wird täglich frischzubereitet, verpackt und tagesfrisch geliefert.
Für die Herstellung von „Big Snack“gelten die Standards des IFS Food Version 6. Eine gesicherte und ständig kontrollierbare Qualitätsmanagementsystem-Kette vom Wareneingang bis Warenausgang sichert die Qualitätsanforderungen der Kunden. Der Einsatz von CO2-neutralem Strom gehört ebenfalls zu dem Qualitätsverständnis, sowie ein Transfettsäure-Gehalt von < 1 %, womit „BigSnack“-Produkte deutlich unter dem gesetzlichen Grenzwert liegen.


Fordern Sie gleich hier unseren Produktkatalog an.